Future Directions (After Differential Calculus)

(Another aside!)

I am planning to write a post or two on curve sketching, giving examples which are quite complicated. After that, I will consider the work on differential calculus (of a single variable) quite done.

I will begin discussing some aspects of integral calculus (again, using just one variable).

Presumably, I will be revisiting some aspects of differential calculus, improving explanations, giving more examples, providing more exercises, etc. This will sporadically occur, though.

The main emphasis will be on integral calculus. Then we will have real fun with infinite series. And then wrap it up with multivariable calculus.

About Alex Nelson

I like math. I like programming. Most of all, I love puzzles.
Aside | This entry was posted in Meta. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

